Submissive Unicorn Slutt (part 𖤐𖤐𖤐𖤐) Mother of hells new world

in #nsfw3 months ago

1000002707.jpg
Raising the twins and teaching Igrat is now a full time job for me until next month and I'm going to be my husband's gift to the sixteeen kings of hell as a servant of sexual needs to be used for breeding if I am chosen by the great ancient dark lords as a mate and become a mother in the inner ring of hells royalty. This is truly a great honor for a sexual servant and whore wife
a powerful demon to attend. I was breastfeeding the twins and Igrat was now eating anything she wanted for the time that I was here teaching her to be a lady and basic skills that I was allowed to share with her. She was going to learn more important things that I am not supposed to even think much about. I cook all four meals for my husband Dailkill and he stays on the property and watches me close to see how much I am dedicated to him and his spawn. He breeds me like an animal sometimes seven or eight hours a day throughout the entire day. I am pregnant again and he started having a demonic creature that he has fuck me twice today while he watches the monster pump sperm up in my guts to feed his new child in my womb. I was scared of the beast and that makes me cum almost all day thinking about how badly it feels to get pinned to the ground and fucked like a dog and then forced full of this creatures primordial sperm until it hurts. I think I really have a fetish for the monster and it was so intense and scary that it made me wet and dripping jizz for hours later and between the feeding. It looks like a undead of some kind with a stench of dead flesh and sharp teeth that have bitten me a few times.

1000002713.jpg
After the end of the month and I was not pregnant and I had been in solitude for six days and cleaned inside and out I was dressed in a silk black long dress and meant to be a wonderfully elegant offering to the first of the greater Gods of hell KING ABIGOR in a private chamber in a very dangerous area where he could choose to kill me and there would never be anything said about me again. I felt confident that he would take ecstasy and joy in my feminine body and its beautiful and vibrant sexual manner. I was very happy with my look and I feel several times more sexy than the first time I ever had been sodomized by a demon. In the time that it took to be walked into the hot entrance of the brimstone and gem covered chamber I had smoked a lot of meth and cocain and was prepared for a long session of abuse and deep hard intercoarse with a truly evil thing that feels no love. I was shaking as I sat on a large bed with animal hide and silky blankets on it. Two fires burn in the room and there are whipping weapons and knives that hang on several places on the wall. The back door swings open to show me what a greater deity looks like in person. He was at least twelve feet tall and muscular in every part of his body and I was speechless in his presence. He demanded firmly that I stand up and turn around for his viewing pleasure. Dance for me as I am going to assume that you are absolutely wonderful under that nice dress before I fucking make you cum, cry and become hypnotized by my sex he said loudly and firmly. I smiled and felt ecstasy as the air around me was a tool that I used to fantasize about the experience I had coming. He seemed impressed and drew back his robe to display the man's fourteen inch perfectly shaped penis that was as thick as my thigh. I was intoxicated by his touch and he was holding me down on my back and smiled as he stretched out the rim of my ass hole. Ohhhh Ohhhh praise your power my lord I say softly and show my face in the light in pain that made me cry and squelch like a little child. It was all I could do to not ask for him to stop but I looked up and said thank you for the pain and suffering I owe for your attention my God and King.he was going deeper and further into my body as I felt the sudden release of pain and great pleasure flooded my veins. I had multiple orgasms again and again until he pulled out his cock and laid it between my tities. I didn't hesitate for a second. I pushed them together and around the God's cock and I moaned in pleasure and masterbated him passionately. I have never seen anything so exquisite I whispered sweetly to him. He smiled and told me to lick his testicles and smell the aroma of his masculinity. Of course my Lord I say pleasantly. Pheromones from a deities testicles made me drunk and delusional. I came to on my back looking at him as he fucked each hole off and on my vagina then my ass. He had me squirt jizz everywhere many times. I woke up with him staring down at me and still having his way with my body. AhHHH yes yes you are a decent gift for bringing my son to the earth and to enjoy doing it he said seriously and filled up my pussy with his sperm and I knew immediately that he had impregnated me. Take my son to the world and let him fulfill his destiny and rule that horrible place he demanded forcefully to me and walked away from the door that he entered in. I had three orgasms looking at the mirror above me relaxed and knowing that I was pregnant with a God child. I moaned in pleasure thinking about how pretty I felt to have a real deity decide to breed with me.

1000002705.jpg
This pregnancy was going to last eighteen months and I have to feed his son a lot of primordial sperm from several of hells monsters and beast. I was sometimes left in a cage with one of the mean,horrible and vile beast for it to pleasure itself and feed my baby the nutritional cum for hours and hours. Dailkill is proud of me and shows me off on display like I am a trophy. He is still very attracted to me and I now have strict rules to wake up my husband every morning when breakfast is ready by a blow job until he gets hard enough to fuck my ass hole and quickly squirt me full of his sperm before he eats. After I give birth to the God child I am preparing to introduce myself to the second of the royal deities of hell Abraxas and I am not told anything about the strange being only that I was dressed in the black silk dress and sent to a dungeon and chained to a brimstone wall for hours before being met with the evil God. I have been gaged with a cloth so that I can not speak with the being and I was not even able to be used for any desire to please him. He looked up and down my body and put a book in my purse and walked right out and left me there. I actually did like the book of two spells that I am learning to be able to summon and be used as a demons sex toy. I was back home with my twins and the new born in a few days. I spent over ten hours on my masters lap in worship the first day home and cooked breakfast for five and dinner for three during the week after I returned. The twins were being sent to a special training class in Singapore and Igrat was now in college in Japan. The God child might as well be a genius in his mother's eyes while he is in the yard casting spells almost everyday. Adramelech is the name of the next deity that I am gifted with offering myself to. Dailkill walked me into the throneroom on my hands and knees attached to my leash and give me over to the deity as a present.

1000002717.jpg
It was amazing and sexy with just a leather choker and some earrings and cotton rags on as I served him for three years as a silent cock worshiper by his throne. He sometimes has fucked me really hard for days at a time and I passed out from being deprived of food and water just as as many days. I was spanked for entertainment in front of an audience that laughed at me. I was very weak and told that I was going to die for the kingdom of hell many times. I was never taken off my leash and I gave birth to seven of his children before he released me to be a servant to the king of Egypt three long years later. I was very pretty and gave the impression that I was somewhere in my early twenties soon after I had arrived in the satanic Egyptian palace. It turned out to be one of my twin sons in power as a king and the seat of his power has extended to several other countries now. He called himself Bronosoix and he was a large man that was said to be mean in many ways.

1000002716.jpg
He called me to his bedroom one night and requested me to be in a maids uniform with my breast out. I stood facing my son in the bedroom on my knees and he had his cock out and he rubbed it across my lips and face and then my breast. He played with me for a while until he was so hard that I could see his blood vessels throbing around the massive cock. I am turned on and I whispered sweetly in prayer for him to breed me like a bitch. I have every intention of making a baby in my mother's womb he said hatefully and pushed me down on the floor and I spread open my legs laying on my stomach completely naked by this point in the encounter. I'm going to cum in your every hole mother and you will have our child of inbred and demon to attend to the needs of our new generation of breeding he says fiercely as he started thrusting in my ass and chanting in a language I have never heard until then.

1000002547.jpg
He walked me into a city one evening after I had been pregnant for a few days and handed me the leash and two thousand dollars along with a bag of my clothes and belongings. Go to Dailkill and give my daughter as a present to him and left me there in a strange new world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68