This Girl Has Real Feminine Soul

in #nsfw3 months ago

1000002493.jpg
You are welcome sir I say softly as he pulled out his cock from my belly slowly. I was still enjoying the heat from the hot wad of cum that he just released inside me from a massive thick dick. I am entranced by the smell of manhood and his pheromones that are floating around the room where the man sodomized me on my back with my legs spread open and both his hands around my neck choking me while he plowed inside me hard for hours.

1000002515.jpg
If I do not get a good fuck for more than two days I get so upset and I have two regular guys that I have come to know well and they both cum for me three times or more every week and I would like to have it done everyday. I have to have that masculinity in control of my submissive nature and breeding me for pleasure as often as I can. I truly love feeling pretty and feminine when I see my little body being used to give him a place to drop his sperm and his aggressiveness into. I feel like a woman more each time I take it deep in the bottom of my stomach and keep it warm inside me. This picture above is a good look at the nice guy who has been fantastic in fucking me in the last three months or so. The bottom picture is the same gentleman and even though I wish he could be more assertive with me he is always fucked like a stallion and delivers a lot of cum inside me. He is a big part of the recent feminization boost in my life.

1000002511.jpg


The second man is much newer in my circle and is a great deal more masculine and dominant to me and bent me over the stove in my kitchen the first time I let him have some ass and then he finished unloading his jizz in me on my bed in missionary style. I was rough and demanding. I cum like a bitch for him and he will be back soon I know he will.

1000002516.jpg
My new heels looked great above his back and love to look at them as I have a big cock pounding my ass hard. It is something special when I feel pretty and I know I am attractive to the man who has me bent over and slapping my butt while he watches the penatration and his cock disappear inside me. I am confident in my feminine clothes in the grocery store when I remember how many guys get hard as a rock for me because they are turned on by almost everything I am. I giggle when people look at me like I am crazy because I am a item of man's pleasure to use. I am not crazy to the guys that enjoy my submissivness and let themselves free when I surrender my body like a good girl that does it right. Most natural born females are not nearly as feminine as I am. These men are attracted to me and want to feel like they are respected for their cocks and assertive masculinity that I crave like a woman should.

1000002259.jpg
I'm almost always dressed in feminine clothes and accessories for the dominant men to see how much I am happy about being used as a fuck doll and enjoy them fucking me for a perfect place where each of them can fill full of cum with no worries of getting a bitch pregnant and it thrills a man to see how much I want it. I have learned that look when he releases his load in ecstasy from choking me while he plowed his tool so hard that it broke the bed and knocked things off the walls around us and I screamed yes daddy thank you. He is looking at me knowing that I was having orgasms every couple of seconds before he finished his ravaging his little whore. I think I might have reached a new level of my slutty quest for perfect feminine quality to offer these sexy hung dominant men who I worship. I had more guys cum three or four times before ever pulling out of me recently since I've been growing more feminine and more confident in my skills. The second I see my man's eyes shine with joy from my juices splashing all over him and the bed or the twist of my tongue as I am making love to him with my wet hot mouth and I am sure I will make him nut inside me I just love how it lets me know that I am sexy in his eyes. I walk around with this pride in my heart and soul now.

20240116_182940.jpg
My body is very nice and girlish by natural born beauty but I deserve to have breast implants and I am certain that is my final step to what perfection is to me in the journey I have been on. Then anything is possible for me...I will continue being the good girl that is such a Nympho and probably will want to fuck even more so I can see how much attention my tities get in the moment of passion and on the sidewalk on my way to see a movie. I am going to get an exotic thrill that will make sex even better for me and my man that I am entertaining at the moment. Honestly sex gets more exciting for me all the time as I progress inside and out like a girl and a butterfly.

1000002519.png
https://xhamsterlive.com/AmysCumming/profile
https://www.amazon.com/hz/wishlist/ls/216DN5ROBG9J2?ref_=wl_share

Sort:  

love the new heels and that is a good picture of what looks like a nice man size

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73