Sort:  

Beautiful photos!

Wonderful lighting, the mosquito net seems like a giant soft box!

On the very rare occasions my flatmates (family) aren't here, I'll go out and take photos of the city at night, I think the last time was the industrial ports or Osaka.

thank you @mweich! I mean if it is your family, I can imagine they leave you less frequently than an actual flatmate haha... Can't wait for more of your photography!

You are indeed a gorgeous Diva, love it.

thank you :-)

Welcome, my sexy diva ^_^

Congratulations @herbaliblog! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

I must say again you have a gorgeous body, you made my morning!! ;)

happy to help you out :-)

We should facetime, sometime would love to get to know you more!!
And i would be happy to give you pointers on editing if you'd like!

Hey Adrian, maybe later ya?

Yeah sure message me on Discord or Steemit Chat and will exchange numbers!

This must be your throne. Beautiful. I have lived with roomies in college and when I was living in Vietnam. It can be fun.

living in Vietnam, that's awesome!

Your lower legs look a little tense. I should offer you a foot massage.

haha, well I might go to a massage place here first ;-)

right. and all these are selfies ... just kidding

Love that curtain shot! I’m a sucker for anything sheer.

thank you so much :-)

Yup!... u need the mosquito net to protect u from the mosquito bites... 😉 they are eyeing on ya... hahaha!

Cool photos... love Balanese people... very artistic.

Very beautiful and sexy. And you've a beautiful bottom.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62