Sort:  

You just planted 0.02 tree(s)!


Thanks to @janikmoody

We have planted already 7252.16 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 22163.85
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Well it’s not that much

better than nothing I guess :-)

Excellent photos. Whoever took these photos is a very talented photographer

for sure! I'll pass the compliment on :-)

That looks very relaxing!
You could try a smaller board, though I have no idea if that would be easier for beginners or not, SUP which seems to be quite popular recently.
Have a great day!

hey, it was :-) I guess a beginner board for me would have to be a bit smaller, but not by much. The surfers here say the bigger the board the easier it is...

♥¸.•°”˜˜”°•.✫ B★E★A★U★T★I★F★U★L ✫¸.•°”˜˜”°•.♥

thank you :-)

Hi, I like the way you write articles. I will follow you, I hope you will follow & vote me, as we are interested in one topic. Let's increase the power of Steemit together!

Can you surf?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66149.24
ETH 3015.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73