I want to play like this again

in #nsfw6 years ago

I want to play like this again ...

Does anyone want to accompany me ...?

Just take it out in my vagina ...

I'm ready to accompany you every night ...

Play in the wild can also, as long as you always want to playin my vagina until I'm satisfied ...

Give me something beautiful yes dear ...

Sort:  

She is absolutely stunning

Yes sweetheart, i have what you need😇

Actually, I liked this post better for your poetry. And you told me you are not confident in your English.

steemsig.png
Joe
@joe.nobel
science fiction, fantasy, erotica

Sorry ... I come from indonesia ...
I am not confident to speak english because I am not very good at speaking english ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62513.70
ETH 2949.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60