Dickpics on requeststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #nsfw5 years ago

And now for something completely different

It is not often you are asked by a woman to send her some dickpics – but I just was. A friend of my wife is making brooches with nude ladies embroidered on badges. Embroidery seems to be all the rage among jewelery artists in Copenhagen these days- (Maybe interesting for @vermillionfox).


An example of one of her brooches. Not sure about the title.

Now she want to expand the concept and go for some brooches with the good ol’ one eyed trout. So I made her these six drawings, trying to get as close to her simple and naive style.


The Proud


Sunday Lazy


Grandfather


In Need


Belly hide


The Evil One

She is already at work with the first one she says, so I guess I will be able to bring you the finished artworks soon.

Sort:  

Magnificent. Balls-ey move there. It seems like a style which is hard to create work on :D

When she asked me I had a hard time maintaining my stiffy upper lip.

Everything in this post looks like penis. Reminds me of Disneyland. 😆

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85