You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: And so it begins: An introduction, of sorts.

in #nsfw5 years ago

Thank you for the kind welcome, and the encouragement. Hopefully, life on your end will settle enough to get back to your original plans, and I look forward to seeing what you have in store for the future, as well. Unfortunately, I should caution that the next six or so posts I have planned here deal with abuse and consent -- both of which I feel, deserve significant attention, and understanding the impacts of one, and the necessity of the other, I believe are necessary to lay a solid foundation to work from. So, fair warning. Some depressing, but very important topics coming over the next couple weeks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68369.19
ETH 3893.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66