Thank You!

in #nsfw6 years ago

_DSC1034.JPG

Hey guys! I'm so excited with all the positive response I've had so far here on steemit. Thank you all for commenting on my first post!

I just got back from a camping trip and had a great time! We were right by the water and I got some much needed rest.

I'm still deciding on what I want to share on Steemit. I definitely want to share some sexy photos and I'm considering what kind of video to share.

Let me know what you'd like to see me do! What kind of outfit should I wear? What would you like to see me do? Please leave a comment below to let me know!

Sort:  

Glad to hear you are eager to be here. Sexy photos always work and videos ofc! We are here to support you.

You should totally do some striptease videos!

You should post what you feel most comfortable with posting. People here love content creators, regardless of what they post. Well, as long as it's legal, anyway...

I hope you have a great future here on Steemit!

I would like to see you in some thigh high leggings.

My god. What an ass

Whose wife is this? Somebody's daughter?
Alright then, perv on.

Congratulations @littlegurl747! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 700 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @littlegurl747! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87