A Playful End to a Quiet Day

in #nsfw6 years ago (edited)

Today was as slow and quiet as I had anticipated! I just got out of the shower, which is something that I don't normally do at night, but I wanted to get myself freshly shaven before I played with my new little toy.

IMAG3784.jpg

So here I am, and here the toy is, and here are a few quick photos before I go to town on myself with this bright pink, adorable little thing!

IMAG3782.jpg

There are a bunch of different settings, and three different attachments! I'm going to set the camera phone between my legs, and hopefully I will have some delightful little videos to share with you soon.

IMAG3786.jpg



DQmQezUSkjZVdE5R5KxPjFTrgFpWBipoS6huCmk3aBR64YW.jpeg

Sort:  

Beautiful in pink ;)

Thanks, my darling 😙 I'm glad you like it 😉

Nos encantan tus fotos, me gustaria ver a mi esposa y a ti juntas usando tu juguete.

Me encantaría compartir mi juguete con otra mujer sexy!

Me gustaría ver eso

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50