Sunshine & Shadows on Bare Skin

in #nsfw6 years ago


IMAG3462.jpg
I wanted to get as much sun absorbed into my skin as possible - so I took off my top again and ran around the orchard.
IMAG3466.jpg
The rain is supposed to be back any day now! I won't complain though - too much. There's plants that could use a little smattering.
IMAG3465.jpg
I love the play of shadows & sunlight on my skin. It's relaxing to see the branches & leaves move with the breezes, and to know that Mother Nature is waking up. I hope I can grab a few more before the weekend is over.
IMAG3467.jpg

You are my sunshine, my only sunshine. You make me happy when skies are gray.
DQmQezUSkjZVdE5R5KxPjFTrgFpWBipoS6huCmk3aBR64YW.jpeg

Sort:  

See, it's not just me obsessing about your nipples.

Joe
@joe.nobel
science fiction, fantasy, erotica
and a @marysweet fan

I can see that!!! I had a good laugh when I read this & then scrolled around. Let's hope @fucktime or @persefone does a nipple photo contest sometime!! LOL

those pesons cause biting them.

Gentle nibbles only, no biting my darling!!

Very nice nipple

They're pretty amazing, thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62683.02
ETH 2962.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64