Two Sweet Little Cherries for You

in #nsfw6 years ago

I went cherry picking with a friend of mine. We got SO MANY cherries y'all, it was amazing. This is at least 5-6 pounds!
IMAG0845.jpg
Then I got my cherry picked! There was a nice little creampie in my panties for dessert. 😉😙
IMAG0797.jpg
I've been super happy and busy, and I'll have some more videos for you soon!


Have a fantastic weekend, my darlings!

mary sweet.jpg

Sort:  

I got here from the #smartphonephotography and wondered what could possible be #nsfw about a bowl of cherries... Haha I am glad I wondered! Thanks for sharing. New follower here!

LOL - I got a good laugh from this, thank you for following and welcome! :D

Gawd I really love some nice juicy cherries!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-06T21:31:57
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 457.45/200.00
Total Photos: 75
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

STINKY CHERRIES!

I wanna pick your cherry too

just stalking your blog like I do on occasion and damn girl. I will never be as effortlessly hot as you are

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11