Not safe for facebook

in #nsfw6 years ago

46912025-280f-4a4e-bf3e-8239a502f5c0.jpeg


FB & instagram got the censored version in the summer of 2017 because I was worried of having my account banned (again) for a nip slip as the excuse, but cannabis being the real reason.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Then you lay out at the farmers market like the old Japanese sushi places & people come by to pick grams with chopsticks 🥢

Haha, I can totally picture that happening. I bet the tourists in the summer would love it!

Would be an excellent marketing strategy for sure

So ridiculous that women can’t show a nipple if they choose.

You could make the picture a lot more interesting with some better lighting and composition

Uhmmmmm are you high? Missed the point!

Theirs no need to worry here on steemit 😊
Post away to your hearts content my friend
Wishing you a great day 😊

I think this picture should be titled Signs of Spring because the flowers are showing through the grass!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58