Greetings from MelissaSweet1

in #nsfw6 years ago

Hi there!

I'm brand new to Steemit but I have been on the internet for a little while ;)

I am an adult entertainment content creator/indie model with a passion for art, music, live performance and connecting with others. I'm a very creative and passionate person that enjoys learning and I aspire meeting some new friends here!
IMG_1476.JPG
Thank you for taking the time to read this, wishing everyone a great day!IMG_1479 - Copy.JPG

Sort:  
Loading...

Glad to be here with you Honey - this has been a lot of fun and I look forward to growing and learning with you. Kisses

You are so beautiful and sexy! I'll be your friend here :)

Thank you for following me here :)

Yay! Great to find you on steemit! Cheers!

So gorgeous! Welcome to steem, glad you could make it!

I love meeting people that are into crypto.

I also have my titties available to tip in Ethereum at https://www.cryptotitties.com/details/47304633

I'm new to this platform, I still need to educate myself. People who send me funds here are able to get access to my VIP nude snapchat.

a little tip, you dont have to get the sales pitch in with every interaction, be a little bit more subtle ;)

My intention was to strike up conversation about cryptocurency and I mentioned a platform I was excited to begin working for. My apologies.

I was trying to express gratitude for those who had sent funds on here and offer my Snapchat as a gift.

Sometimes it's hard to articulate intent on the internet. I'll be more mindful in the future of that. Thank you.

nice too meet you, hope to see more of you soon, wink wink :)

Welcome, Melissa 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71239.75
ETH 3686.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75