Time Capsule #3- Turning 40 aint so bad ☺

in #nsfw5 years ago

Photo0012.jpeg

Especially when your girlfriend (now wife) is waiting for you in your apartment to surprise you 😀

That was a birthday I will always remember 😎

Sort:  

Hope you don't have to wait till 50 for the next surprise Mate. Happy birthday indeed 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @andyjem. Well, 50 is only 2 years away now we'll see ☺

oh la la nice tits. 40 I seem to remember that age. now we are 63 and 65 respectively and still hot..lol to each other and going strong. Happy Birthday BTW. not sure I will say it gets better, but it still goes. ha ha

Thanks Marion! It was 48 for me yesterday. And I still refuse to act my age ☺

Since I've met you in person, I can say yes, Marion you are still hot 😀
And Craig is a pretty handsome dude!
Always good to hear from you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66843.30
ETH 3094.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67