Naked in the Garden - Sunbathing Part 1

in #nsfw6 years ago (edited)

Today I had the house and the garden for me alone. The weather was fantastic! I used the time to sunbathe. I took a towel and layed down in the grass. Without clothes of course. I want to tan all parts of my body! I started with my backside :)

IMG_3335.JPG

IMG_3322.JPG

The sun was really hot today! It was really burning on my ass :) I think it had about 24 degrees. Pretty warm for April.

IMG_3331.JPG

Changing location because I got nervous about neighbours seeing me. I am already really taned on my neck. I need to get my back taned more.

IMG_3309.JPG

I hope you like my photos from today in the garden. I will post a second part later if you like it. There was also my other body side that needed some sun on the skin ;)



Naked in the garden - all parts

Sort:  

Yes - definitely more please!

That warmth sounds SO DELICIOUS, I wish I were there. I just have to be patient, I know it'll warm up soon here.

Thank you honey :) I will post more!
Yeah the warmth WAS and IS delicious. We have the best weather in years at this time. They say there will be sunshine for 2 more weeks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68706.20
ETH 3751.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76