Naked in the Garden - Sunbathing Part 2

in #nsfw6 years ago (edited)

Happy you enjoyed my photos as much as I did taking them in the sun in our garden. Today it's still warm but it's very cloudy. Completely different to when I took the photos. I can still feel the warmth of the sun on my body.

So after tanning my backside it was time for my frontside..

IMG_3317.JPG

You can see the house of my neighbours over the hedge. I heared them all the time in their garden. Made me a bit nervous, because who knows they could watch through the hedge and I wouldn't even see it.

IMG_3316.JPG

Anyways I relaxed and enjoyed it. It feels like freedom to be outdoor without clothes.

IMG_3337.JPG

A little bit more sun for the backside before I got excited and had some fun on the deck chair..

IMG_3305.JPG

Thanks again for watching! If you were never fully nude outdoors you need to try it once if you have the chance to without getting caught. You won't regret the feeling of fresh air around your body.

The next and last part will be a video and starts with the last picture of this post.



Naked in the garden - all parts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61138.54
ETH 2920.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54