Retrace(Session-3)_Just Let Me-A poem of my faded fantasy

in #nsfw5 years ago (edited)



source

Just Let Me

Muhtasim Zawad


Can you remember darling,
that lustre light ?
My enkindling kiss on your vivid lips
a year ago, tonight ?
on the table, by the vinyl's right
a little silhouette
the brink of my lips on your shoulder
as you laid your hands inside..
And I whispered, relax my love
just let me tie your heart with
mine..



source


Did I ever tell you..about the mole you have..?
on the back of your neck
hiding,
waiting for eternity,
to be caressed
by me..
But darling, when you slowly leaned
towards the blanket
facing me
and my faded fantasy..
Believe me darling, I could feel
my blood
arousing through your veins
with the colors
of your
ecstasy
How could I resist myself, Honey..?



source


So, I stitched your
broken memories
tied them up, carefully
piece by piece....
And I touched the ballad of your
body's sin
gently reached what lies beneath your
silken skin..
your eyes, your cheeks & your purple lips
your chest, your haste and your wet taste..
your arms, your palms and your little crumbs
your moans, your groans and your lesions
the scars beside your
belly-button
&
your chin
Oh baby, please tell me
tell me
what they mean..



source


So, let my blues fill your reds
and make some
violets
Oh no darling, you've put me
you've put me..
in between
two minds
oh dust...
Can't decide whether I'm
drowning in love
or in lust.
But to you darling,
all I have to say
at least for today
please just
stay



source


** ==================================== **

Thanks a million times for visiting my blog. I deeply appreciate your precious time. Leave your precious opinions below and I'll definitely reply as soon as I can...Have a beautiful day..


Sort:  

Congratulations @muhtasim-zawad! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @muhtasim-zawad! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @muhtasim-zawad! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64