Longing For a Black Man

in #nsfw6 years ago

Love.png

I and Susan had been married for about 2 months when we got interested in swinging. One day she told me she wanted to find out what it was like to have sex with a black man.


The next weekend I had an African American friend who need his car repaired so I told him to bring it over.
When we were almost finished Susan said she was going to get ready to go shopping and since she had been cleaning I knew she was going to take a shower. In the past when she did I would sneak in naked and start washing her back which she enjoyed. It hit me I asked my friend if he wanted to do me a favor and i would not charge him for the repair, and he agreed.
Later that night Susan gave me a big kiss and thanked me, she said she was washing her hair and some soap had gotten in her eyes and she was trying to get the soap out when she heard the door open, she said think it was me she smiled at the though of me washing her back. She then said when she opened her eyes while she was bending over she felt him press agains her and then saw his dark feet. She said she was scared at first but did not move as he started to massage her boobs and then she turned to kiss him so romantically that in no time his dick was right inside her vagina.
she said he carried her to the bed with his dick right inside her pussy and made passionate love to her and that it was wonderful. since then there have been many encounters for her with the huge black cock.

Thanks for Reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69