You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In The Queen's Black Boots (part 4)

in #nsfw5 years ago

Ah meuf, I missed this one sorry 😶 feel free to DM me a link when you post as I lose sight of things sometimes.

I love the way the story continues, Yuki can't get enough can she? The lust machine hehe! Going to part 5 now then it's an ice bath after that lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Don't be sorry for that :) And the same goes for you, send me the link of something you want me to see. ^_^

She definitely can't get enough. A strong pull to feel... well, fulfilled XD

Ah there is so much I want to say but then I'd be giving away parts of the story lol.

Will do meuf 🙂

Lol, fullyfilled more like 😂

OK keep it to yourself, drip feed it to us haha, can't wait to read more my friend, keep them coming!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82