Digital Process # 2 Female Body #SteemArt #Digital

in #nsfw5 years ago (edited)

Hello, today I bring you a new digital drawing exclusively for this community I hope you like and enjoy this little process.

MATERIALS
  • PC Windows 7
  • Photoshop Cs5
  • Tablet Genius (a little old)
  • Much patience
PROCESS
I start with a fairly simple Lineart using a fine brush with soft edges.
I choose a skin color a little pink as a medium color or base for my skin and in the same color panel I choose two more using it as a base only darkening it and lightening it for each color and thus obtain my color palette which I will use to fill all the skin area with its shadows and lights.
When painting, it is not necessary to detail so much just identify the area with each color, then blend and blend each color until obtaining a smooth result similar to the texture of the skin.
Here it is seen as I have advanced enough mixing and blurring the skin of the girl giving a smooth appearance to her skin. I also start to paint using the same base as with the skin a medium color and two more shades for the lights and shadows respectively.
Almost completed just left to place details to everyone's taste is this case I decided to place a blue background with a backlight to the female figure with a blue hair with highlights as small details.
I hope you have enjoyed this process and I hope to bring you much more content of this style soon.
Find me in:
. . .
And do not forget that the most important thing is:

Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com