Teasing him with some naughty pics! NSFW

in #nsfw6 years ago

The best part of my day happens once everything is done. There's no more work or errands or cleaning or anything really to be done.

IMG_9019.PNG

The world gets really quiet and still and in this stillness I find a delicious urge to find a little extra pleasure.

IMG_9020.PNG

Today has been a particularly challenging day and on such days a little extra extra pleasure during these moments of stillness is just what I need.

IMG_9021.PNG

After having such a rough day I found myself heading to one of my favorite peoples houses, I let myself in, and went straight to his bedroom. He wasn't home just yet so I figured I would have a little fun in the mean time.

IMG_9013.PNG

So I stripped off as much of my clothes as I comfortably could, it's unusually cold so I left my top and socks on, masturbated a bit, took some pictures, then got super comfy and messaged him with all the freshly taken pics of me touching myself teasing him a bit and encouraging a speedy arrival. Hehehehe.

IMG_9015.PNG

'Twas a delicious night that I am definitely planning on repeating on a way more regular basis! So stay tuned for more!

IMG_9016.PNG

Sort:  

Just perfect @presleyhart you are getting to good at this!

Thanx so much! Glad you are enjoying reading my little life stories 😍

The guy must be pretty lucky being with you.
You're such a shining personality with your bright smile 😘

Well he's a pretty special guy 😍

she is dangerously sexy !!!

Love them all

Super sexy and seductive!

Glad you enjoyed it! Muah!

Congratulations @presleyhart! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95