You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HAPPY TITTY TUESDAY

in #nsfw6 years ago

So I've been secretly following you without actually following you mostly because I'm scared of having (quality) nsfw content in my feed but also because I don't want to hurt my girlfriend's feelings. She checks up on me sometimes (if you're reading this, hi;)
No need to worry here though because what really caught my interest is your fascination with nature and gardening and such! This is what I dedicate my blog to but especially gardening. However I've been slacking in my posts lately but am also having technical difficulties posting. As soon as these get resolved I will show the latest updates in my indoor window garden, which are long overdue. Please stop my page if you're interested. It would be nice to have real people that are fellow gardeners to give me their input or just chat about plants. Thanks for your time and I hope you enjoy what I have to offer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88