You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In The Queen's Black Boots (Part 3)

in #nsfw5 years ago

@foxyspirit,

Jesus ... I damned near passed out!

I suppose, with a username like "FoxySpirit," one ought not be surprised that its possessor possesses a vivid imagination, and by implication ... a fiery libido. While I'm inclined to opine further ... I need to take a cold shower. :-)

Foxy, great writing. The telltale sign of "great writing" is its ability to cause an emotional reaction in its readers. And your writing did just that ... par excellence.

Quill

Sort:  

HAHA!

At first when Ginabot notified me of your comment, I was like, UH OH, he's going to fry me. Then with taking extra strong guts, I read your comment and I smiled from ear to ear!

So much of that worry that I had when I started this, all of it is pretty much gone... almost lol. But I guess with that, it keeps me striving to push out good content.

Thank you @quillfire, my deepest gratitude goes to you all! xxx Merci, merci, merci!!

@foxyspirit,

Fry you? Now I'm scared of you! :-)

Quill

Scared of me???? WHAT!!!

Jesus, I am as tame as a fox! Wait... they are still pretty wild, let me rethink this one...

As tame as...

...

A chameleon? What's calm and docile?

@foxyspirit,

Ha! You are a Siren ... luring us poor helpless men to our doom with your seductive song. :-)
.

Quill

Many different songs at that :D... Now if only I could look like them ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67