NSFW. Back With Avengance- The Robyn Rose Show, Tails Of A Cam Girl

in #nsfw6 years ago

Good Day Steemit World!

I have been meaning to post for sometime but I have been a busy little cam girl and haven't found the time. Here is, by way of an apology for my absence an insight to what I have been up to..
ezgif-1-6e9eae216d.gif
A few gifs I made for you..

ezgif-1-4da6187cd9.gif

And again...

ezgif-1-dfa41d2505.gif

It is my first time making Gifs so please excuse how eccentric they are. Just experimenting right now. Lol!

And an image-
IMG_2563.JPG

I will be in tune soon to fill you in with all the details of my Cam Girl Tails. But for now I hope you enjoy these

Robyn x

Sort:  

@robynrose you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Congratulations @robynrose! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56