NSFW Tales Of A Cam Girl- Images From Yesterdays Cam Session.

in #nsfw6 years ago (edited)

Tales of a cam girl-

I thought I would PLEASURE your eyes with a couple of Images from my latest cam session. It was an interesting day. I had my usual array of 'clients' some regular and a few newbies. One particular client stuck out so I thought I would share with you. A man who will remain nameless called me in private to show off his muscular body dressed in his wife's lacy white bra, thong and suspender belt. I have to say he wore it well. I am not sure where is wife was at the time or if he had permission to borrow her clothes and dress up but this guy sure as hell was proud to be wearing them.

IMG_2080.jpg!IMG_1814.jpg

Please follow me for more tales and feel free to resteem.

Find my profile Robyn_rose on Adultwork- https://www.adultwork.com/ViewProfile.asp?UserID=3799617

Sort:  

first of all thank you for sharing your CAM session with us . not a lot but so good. it seems to me that it was hot and sexy . On the second pictures with your open legs ... you make me feel something ... some thing hard between my legs. you are just wonderful . see you soon on your blog kiss

Why thank you very much! I am glad you like what you see @stk972. I did a shoot with another model yesterday so stay tuned ill get uploading. Lovely early morning shots of me and my blonde friend Keep posted!

NSFW 18+ 😂😂😁

Lol

Thank you @arutynwa tune in for more tales soon x

of course i upvote that post

Sounds like you have some interesting “customers”

Oh yes. I do love my job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59