He called me auntie...

in #nsfw7 years ago

This guy from Indonesia called me auntie.
He must have thought I was a girl, cause tante means auntie in Indonesian.

Then he surprised me with a picture of his penis.
I did the only thing I could think of and I didn't think twice: I sent him a picture of my banana.

2015-04-10.png

Cause honestly, if you get to know me well enough, you'll know I love bananas.

Special note for the boys: Dear fellow members of my gender if you want to receive a picture of a banana, just send me your cockshot! You can reach me by e-mail: [email protected]. (Do understand: I am NOT going to write a reviews on your penis appearance, unless you desperately want it. I am not some cheap slut!)

This message is a tribute to all the women who have not given up on their dream of the prince on the white horse, despite all of these cock shots. Ladies, I bow to you!

I've always wanted to post something Not Safe For Work. I hoped you guys and gals enjoyed this post.

Sort:  

Congratulations @softworker! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67531.56
ETH 3528.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.06