Let your freak come out

in #nsfw6 years ago (edited)

IMG_7726.JPG

What makes you feel most in your skin?
..
Sex has always been such an inherent part of my life.
..
I remember sitting in the locker room of strip clubs in my early years, watching ladies drop naked while putting on the thickest armor before going out. I was confused by the paradox.
.
I've often felt like I had to hide a huge part of myself away. I called myself a chameleon not realizing that my personality was just a facade for what I thought others needed.
.
The only time that I let my true-self come out, the times I let myself bare it all was when I connected with & embraced the parts of me that I thought would never change.

IMG_7969.JPG

It started off physical, bringing me into a close & intimate relationship with my body, with how I moved & felt my physical being, and expanded into something out of this world, ethereal and magical.
.
Everything I do has self-expression at its core yet a part of me was scared to express myself sexually more publicly.
.
I can say I've never felt more empowered than when I'm baring it all exploring my sexual creative energy, and I've never felt weaker than when I was hiding behind the mask of what I thought others wanted, what was acceptable, or what I "should" do.

IMG_7401.JPG

It's ridiculous really; wanting others to express themselves fully yet cutting off one of my core essences.
.
I've had small boobs, full hips, and ass for as long as I can remember. Completely misproportioned but completely me, yet until I embraced them I wasn't able to love myself and until I embrace the parts of me that are kinky and tumultuous I won't be able to thrive.
.
Neither will you.
.
Let the freak in you come out. Let yourself play. Get your kink on.
..
I'll be sharing more on my new found shibari hobbies and sex magic interests in the future.

33178194_10155538263856304_1912891065413664768_n.jpg

Sort:  

@subtlemagic I like your way of expressing your art, in a sensual way and beautiful tattoos

Good read... thank you for sharing your story.

Hot! Neon photos are ...🔥!💋🙌🏻

That looks so fucking hot, I'm goin to visit one of the sexiest and most sensual lovers I've ever had, maybe we'll work on a post like this, upvotes will for sure motivate us:D

This is her: ()

Congratulation subtlemagic! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 20min with 4 votes.
Thanks to @souldelas.

Hermoso y sublime

Thanks for letting that freak out! It would be hot to paint you like this and enjoy your fine body! Great post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62802.08
ETH 2941.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59