Cams and verifications... 2.08pm UK time

in #nsfw5 years ago

Good afternoon all, firstly thanks for you likes, follows and comments! Much appreciated and I’m glad you’re all enjoying this! Today I will be in the cam rooms, I may help a few newbies out with first verifications as well, these do help them to get started as they will be able to verify people who are unverified if they meet them. A lot of users are of the opinion that they are useless, I’m of the opinion they aren’t, for at least helping to get people started. The verification system is a good one but you do need to be either cam or meet verified to verify someone else. Many on there won’t meet unverified people, which is why a lot of them are left struggling until they eventually can get a meet. Also you need to be verified by either method to post in the forums. I’m also going to be using these today. I’m aiming to get the new undercrackers out today and post some new pics.

IMG_20181220_091915 (1).jpg

Sort:  

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64