War and peace messaging... 10.07am UK time

in #nsfw5 years ago

Hi, how are you…I am Steve, a Professional man from Looe with a slightly Dominant streak

I am very interested your profile you seem a genuinely exciting woman with great interests, I love the idea of meeting with you… Plus we are fairly close….good news. I genuinely want to get to know you better, then I think we can have lots of fun with plenty of orgasms.I know I am a little older than your preference, but am in good shape, fit and have a young outlook…I cant publish much in the way of pics all on here because of my job, but am happy to share them by other meansI love painting, sailing and lead an active lifestyle….I know that I have a beard in my profile pics and discovered that some women don’t like them – I am happy to be clean shaven if that is your preference!I hope that you are intrigued and would like to know more and that I can interest and stimulate you…. and then move onto the best fun and excitement in the world
S X”

I did however, reply to every point made from the sender…

“Woody here. I’m fine thanks.

Professional what exactly? Dominator? If you are interested in my profile then please take the time and courtesy to read it instead of firing off a copy and paste message in the hope that I might meet you when it clearly states I’m not. Looe is actually nowhere near me at all either, so that’s not really good news is it? So I don’t think we will be having fun and orgasms anytime soon. You are older than I prefer, so on those grounds you’ve ignored another prefences, congratulations on being in good shape and fit though. I also have a job but have pics on my profile as I don’t think anyone can recognise me from them, so I have no reason to share them on here or anywhere else for that matter. I’m active myself and love books, cinema and the beach. Beards don’t bother me if they are well kept. To be honest, I’m not really intrigued, stimulated or interested as this is a scattergun copy and paste message all about what you are interested in, blatantly ignoring my profile preferences. However I do wish you the best of luck on fab and there’s profile advice on the end of my profile should you wish to use it.
Woody. Xx”

8038e122-7e6c-4f3c-b657-053da3292fd8_nZRlBH1hYourLNfwiHFIAlalHFvzsqyNjeXiPxDRCdrAOFcH7ldymtKcfJOyDw_img.jpg

Sort:  

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95