This post is not votable anymore so obviously does not have value for anyone and as such, I decided to delete it.

in #nsfw5 years ago (edited)

This post is not votable anymore so obviously does not have value for anyone and as such, I decided to delete it.

Sort:  

I mostly do enjoy myself yes. 😘

Kisses

Thank you so much, I am very happy that you liked it.

Kisses

Daddy enjoyed indeed - just to imagine laying there with an erection and let you ride it and use it as you please - OMG

When Daddy is happy, I am happy as well.

Kisses

I'll grab your firm young ass hard, force you down hard on my cock, throbbing so hard deep inside you, I'll make you rotate on it, so it whips around inside you, the base rubbing against your swollen clit. I'll lean forward suck and bite your young perfect tits, be moaning like an animal, as you are about to cum all over my cock

A perfect body for a perfect ride! Looks like you took all that cock in! <3

"perfect body" sweet mouth but I like it.

Kisses

I would love it if you rode me. You have an amazing body!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99