You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wake up, get ready, masturbate, go! NSFW

in #nsfw6 years ago

The followers of "no fap" will want a word with you, I'll bet! Haha

I find myself tempted more when I'm falling asleep than waking up for a solo, but if I do play at the beginning of my day, I really enjoy edging myself close to orgasm and then starting my day. Whether I finish the job later alone or I save up until I'm with my partner, not finishing gives such a great energy buzz!

Sort:  

Bahahaha! Yes I'm sure you are right! If they find me ill most certainly get a lot of comments! Lol! And as for me I don't personally enjoy edging... well a little foreplay is great but just almost getting there and stopping would make me a very cranky potentially aggressive person lol! Glad it works for you though!

Oh it more than works, makes finally orgasming so much more intense, as long as it's not too many edges. I found that combining my edging with giving my partner pleasure is a fantastic pair that helps keep it from being too anti-climactic ;*

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82