10 facts & 1 lie....

in #nsfw6 years ago (edited)

This post is inspired by marysweet. I remember she did a ‘10 facts & 1 lie’ post a while ago.

AC0F16D5-89AE-47BC-BF0A-BACFA4F5AA6D.jpeg

I loved the idea and now I had time to think of some facts and a lie... It wasn’t as easy as I thought it would be...
I am excited if you can guess right ;)

594E32AF-05CC-4877-BD9A-8EBD0ED85B1A.jpeg

  1. I’m growing my own vegetables
  2. I lost my virginity on a one-night-stand
  3. I broke my ex boyfriends nose
  4. I had sex in the washroom of an aircraft
  5. My teacher almost got arrested because the police thought he had kidnapped me
  6. I am married
  7. I once got detention because of spitting on my classmates face
  8. I had a threesome with identical twins
  9. I love to replace the furniture in my apartment so it looks different every now and then
  10. I am bi sexual
  11. I got my first tattoo on my friends sofa

13E6FCBD-0BDD-43A6-A7F6-DAE13A46A8EF.jpeg

Now I am excited about your comments ;)

Sort:  

Was gonna comment on this hours ago. Then I started contemplating which was a lie. My initial thought is the twins. Just sheer odds really. But you've prob had twins and triplets.

Haha 😆 seems odd but happened to me (lucky girl) although I have to admit I enjoyed being with only one of them both much more ;)

Congratulations @themistress! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hmmmm, they all seem within the realm of the possible, good grouping. I guess number 5 the teacher statement is the lie, but even that seems possible.

I think I would have picked no. 2 if I was... well ... not me lol! But it’s a true story and the headmaster of my school even told the story (AGAIN) on graduation day ...
I was 15 years old when me, my teacher and another student went to Czech Republic for a project. In Germany you get your ID when you’re 16. Before that there is something called ‘children ID’ that none every carries along... anyhow... At that time there were still border controls between Germany and Czech Republic. For I don’t know what reason they didn’t check on us on our way to Brno but unfortunately on our way back. Since I had no ID to identify myself the border police thought I might be a czech girl kidnapped and brought to Germany for I don’t know what... sex work maybe... we had to answer a lot of questions, they even called my parents until they let us go...

#9 about the furniture? it doesn't seem to fit with the flow of the other things.

I love these little games!!!

Those games are a lot of fun right?

But #9 is not the lie! There is not a month we’re I don’t rearrange (ok... I see I wrote replace... I hope that’s not confusing... I don’t buy a new couch every other month 🙈) the furniture of at least one room :)

That is hilarious! 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61231.91
ETH 2966.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47