A passionate encounter in my mind.

in #nsfw6 years ago

The first encounter...

It was a "normal" day, in quotes because although I thought it would be a day without so many events or anything relevant, fate had prepared something interesting, hot, hot ...

Source


I can remember how you came through the door, with an exciting look and a sensual voice telling me to be yours, that we surrender to all possible dimensions of this universe. I approach you with all the subtlety and at the same time despair of wanting to be with you, I approach you touching you with all the passion and the desire to tear your skin, testing everything that your being gives me, testing every space of your body. We take off our clothes quickly with our very fast heartbeats and a breath without pause time, you see me with the face of wanting to eat me and I wanting you to eat me without leaving a trace of me, wanting to devour ourselves to such a point that our skin stops being skin and we begin to be only souls making love, fuckin up us with pleasure.

Source

I whisper you in your ear that I want to be yours freely ...

We throw ourselves in the bed without delicacy and sinking the mattress with all the forces like animals burning with desire, we begin to kiss so hard and hot that it only causes us to get wet, the kisses fill us with electricity all over our body like a spark that ignites the whole flame of a passion. your kisses burn me, you burn me inside, your lips have the perfect shape to kiss every part of my body, they have the dose of addiction with that bitter, sweet, divine, addictive taste ...

We devour ourselves in bed, moving to the rhythm of the compass, with the perfect tune, with the chemistry that makes us sweat, you touch me with your fingers until inside me, we rise with all the desire without realizing it, I can feel like our bodies are in the air moving sensuously and abruptly at the same time.

You take me up with all the strength, you grab my buttocks as if you do not want them to ever leave the power of your hands, I move with more passion and I kiss you harder, we move faster and our sweat running all over our body, in that moment we hit much more and I tell you with my gaze that I am yours, that you have all of me in that moment and it is capable for an always ...

Just when the point comes to find ourselves in our moans of pleasure and the orgasm that we know is going to explode, I see you and you see me, our eyes are lost with each other, we bite our lips, our legs begin to shake and faster we move to know that we are about to reach the ecstasy of pleasure, that pleasure that goes beyond a simple orgasm, but the larger orgasm is close to leave, holding it only a little and then let it out with all his strength.

We scream of pleasure eating our mouths, twisting our bodies and vibrating from the body to our souls, already complacent of our great orgasm and with a mischievous smile, of having achieved a perfect moment full of passion, full of desire and love, and with a sigh that comes out of our mouths.

You put your clothes on, you kiss me and you leave me a taste of a see you soon, and you leave. Then I wake up ...

Source


Original text of: @Tiffanivivas

UPVOTE%2FRESTEEM%2FFOLLOW.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60