Sort:  

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

ㅋㅋㅋ 스골님도 c를 넘어 nsfw 세계로

당당해야 됩니다 우린 성인 입니다 !

계정 털린줄 알았습니다!! ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

아직 안털렸어요 ㅎㅎ

ㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎ
순간 가려진 사진 보고, 헉 설마 원사마님 계정이... 말도 안돼.. 했... ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

ㅋㅋㅋ 털리면 뭐 부캐더 많으니 갈아타야죠 ㅎㅎ

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 형 최고 ㅋㅋ

오이님도 좀더 강한 c를 표현해주세요 ㅋ

음........... 크기가 저마다 다른것이... 음...... 여기까지만 말해야지ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

돌 버섯 입니다 ! ㅋ

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

이 댓의 의미는 ㅋㅋㅋ

nsfw 치곤 약하다~~~ 강한걸 달라 ㅋㅋㅋ

아직 선비의 기운이 남아 있어서 ㅜㅜ

에이요곰 님이 함 시범을 ㅋㅋ

ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 고1추다

고객님 돌버섯 입니드아~~

Hi @wonsama!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.383 which ranks you at #7038 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 34 places in the last three days (old rank 7072).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 441 contributions, your post is ranked at #101.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77