Anal Orgasms Are Very Real

in #nsfw3 years ago

4dch1sqahmz01.png
I cum like a girl when Im fucked really good. Im really good at making myself jizz with vibrators and dildos. I sometimes squirt or have multiple orgasms that are amazing.

647a06_36edd1872b974819b91a8077ac2674b2~mv2_d_1600_1200_s_2~2.jpg
I first discovered this a few years ago but recently I have become much better and more open to my feminine sexual side. The more that I have this exotic experience makes me want to become more feminine and submissive. I almost never get an erection or cum with my penis.

QmRPhUGfGCoaVUmikjnV8zWQE74rfXhD4jjdPrthAiEbjL-1.jpg
I love anal sex and having a man fuck me deep and hard. When the few times that I soak a gentleman with hot jizz as he is giving me his manhood, I love to see the look on his face and feel his grip tighten as he gets rough and more dominant with me. This always gets me hot and makes me feel much more like a girl.

(m=e-yaaGqaa)(mh=y_J1nyctTSiobi2-)original_244016271.jpg
I want a man to live with that would enjoy having his way with me everyday and make me surrender to him through sexual force and masculine control. I would enjoy cooking and cleaning in his house wearing lingerie or slutty cloths all day long.

PrettyMakeup.jpg
I will dress feminine everyday from then on and would want a breast job done to the size of his choice for his pleasure and mine. My heart will race everytime he demands for me to get on my knees and suck his dick or bends me over the kitchen table to fuck me like a whore.

230_160.jpg
He will always know that I am his property because I will always do as told and thank him after he is finished with me. I would always be loyal but will not ever expect him to be. He will be able to watch me become his bitch more each time he cums in me. I will make sure he knows how much I love cooking and serving him meals when I ask for his permission to suck his cock as he is eating breakfast.

IMG_20210821_131624_965.webp
If you are a dominant male that is interested in owning me as your sissy maid then please call.
3369621395

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67488.06
ETH 3761.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56