Being Used For BBC Makes It Wet

in #nsfw3 months ago

1000002726.jpg
After spending hours on several writing projects and mostly erotica that spun out of control I invited a tall black man that was assertive and very masculine with a rude demenor from Grindr over to fuck me. He told me about his vicious pitbulls before I pulled out a hard dick and he wasn't bashful to get naked and approach me.

1000002561.jpg
His rough and quick movement makes me feel a little afraid and I tell him to go easy at first sweet and soft. I bent over the bed while sucking the man's dick seconds before he was getting behind me like bull. He was not exactly gentle but I was loving the way he made me embrace the beta bitch I am so well. In ten minutes I was on my back getting choked by his hand while he ravaged the inside of my belly. I only cum like three really good times but he squirting a huge load on my stomach and then plowed up inside me again until he gets his second nut in my gut. I really wish I could have this happen to me three times a day.

1000002560.jpg
I have never seen a dominant black man in my life that doesn't make me want to call him master and not to proud to beg for him to keep fucking me. I don't know if I can say no to the deep, rude voice and usually tall and not afraid enjoy hurting bitchs to get off. I really want to be owned by this kind of God Like masculine man.

1000002072.png
This is my honest opinion of myself and I love waking up feeling like a girl and wanting to suck cock. I can feel the energy of a man like that flowing in the room and I know that smelling and licking his balls gets me intoxicated from the pheromones. There are a lot of very dominant men of other races that have power over my beta mind... but nothing is more a weakness to me and better than heroin.

1000002547.jpg
The way I was used to give him a warm,wet hole to fuck and abuse made me feel sexy and I love it. Guys that are so demanding and rude to get what they want are always so hard for me it seems like they are more excited to see how much I love giving them head. Its just now midnight and I have no control over my slutty needy urge for more cock. I am back on Grindr and very available. I have been slowly fucking myself with a realistic dildo since he finished with me.

1000002329.jpg


https://photos.app.goo.gl/PYvmU8PpYmZ6Sc4r8

20220809_050901.jpg


Around 1AM I had invited another black man to take advantage of my submission and he was hung like hell. He finished unloading his jizz in me quickly and was demanding after. He fucked my face and throat trying to get hard again but he was kinda older. I was still thinking about how much sperm that I have inside me and was happy. I washed off and hoping to get fucked again this early morning. It is 2.30 AM now.


https://www.amazon.com/hz/wishlist/dl/invite/6kHjLe5?ref_=wl_share

Sort:  

sounds like nearly 3 times a day hopefully someone else will be on site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68