Prostitute For A Set Of Tities

in #nsfw2 years ago

Slutt with a pink mini skirt and no panties .jpg
I'm thinking about being a prostitute for a pimp and if he buys my breast implants I will work until he gets back at least triple his investment. If I like it enough I will keep working afterwards and then I can make enough money to pay for my butt to get fatter or a full sex change if it is going to make more money.

20221005_104446.jpg
Right now all I really want is to look down and be able to grab my own tities and show them to each man that looks like he has a big dick. I can't wait anymore I will do pretty much anything to get it done.
If I hear a man say he will pay for it if I do this or that he is most likely going to get it done. I will even go so far as to let the pimp decide what size his whore will be selling and I will thank him afterwards anything it takes for me to have my feminine brick wall.

20221005_151747.jpg
These are fake...fake boobs and are like a large c cup... I like these but I think I should have a little bit larger for the men to get excited about. I will want to be able to satisfy a big cock in between them when I push em together and around all the way so as much as I love BBC I am going to need something like a d cup maybe.

20221005_151758.jpg
So if you are a man who sells pretty bitch slutts and you can always make money on a little sissy crossdresser I will be happy to make a deal with you.

20221005_104454.jpg
If you want me to do something crazy... well I might. Just ask me and I'll think about it.

[email protected]

https://stripchat.com/AmyAnalMaid/follow-me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67488.06
ETH 3761.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56