The Man Of My Dreams

in #nsfw2 years ago

VideoCapture_20220717-115100.jpg
I have met the man that has made me submit and become more feminine in one night. He almost split me in half with his massive manhood that he shoved in my ass and up to my stomach. I have never felt like I wanted to cry so bad in my life so I knew that I would was looking up at a real man with the cock that I was destined to worship and when he squirting his fourth load of sperm inside my belly I stared up at him with pure submission and exitment as I had never felt so much more feminine than that very moment. He looked back down to me and he knew he had made me submit and surrender to him in pleasure.

VideoCapture_20220717-115044.jpg
Ohh yes daddy thank you so much daddy I said to him softly and in the sweetest voice that I had ever heard come out of my mouth. I quickly noticed that my arms and hands had started moving in a more girlish manor and I giggled and I became aware that he had made me feel the most like a girl that I ever had been and I was thrilled. He fucked me for at least five hours that night and I felt myself changing every time he thrust that massive manhood into my gut and he made it hurt several times but I wanted it to hurt and I jizzed on him and screamed master one time and even though I was a little embarrassed I felt like I really meant it somehow. I told him that I belong to him now and he got excited and pushed his cock inside me deeply and kissed passionately and I returned his gesture with pleasure and I realized that he is making love to me.

Screenshot_20220716-220518_Chrome.jpg
After we had a lot of pillow talk as my ass was getting stroke after stroke from him I was memorized and spellbound by being dominated by a man that was everything I ever wanted. Shortly after we are resting and I had made him some food I sweetly ask him if I could put my mouth on his cock because I want to learn to get it all in my throat so I can worship it like a good girl should. He let me and I couldn't get it very far past my lips but just holding it almost made me cum on myself and I could not take my eyes off it.
I am getting to know him and he is working towards the same thing as I am so we both are pleased with each other and I have a great feeling about it.


https://twitter.com/AmySissyMaid1/status/1548703319576547333?t=1BkJtXX5gzNmh6RwQo2mqA&s=19
This is a link to a little video of me trying to wrap my mouth around my daddies thick cock and you can see that I am going to be training my mouth and jaws for a while before I will be able to get it all in my mouth or deep in my throat but I don't want to give up and I will love every second of it.

Sort:  

thats good for you hope you continue making content here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67332.03
ETH 3499.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25