TRASHY GIRLS GET MORE DICK ( THE MEAN SISSY )

in #nsfw2 years ago

20220419_210738.jpg
A good sissy slut will fuck just about any man that she gets attention from. I will nasty as I have to be if it gets me fucked by four dirty mechanics at a filthy garage. If you have big bulge in your jeans I'm going to find a way to get you to force me to the ground and fuck my brains out.

(m=bKW1KNV)(mh=Flp9ZUQemR7X6f_h)5008041a.jpg
I will be the one who whispers in your husband's ear I'm a slut meet me behind the dumpster daddy. He will be coming home late two or three times a week after I get done with sucking his dick. I don't even care if you find out.

20220421_144225.jpg
Tell ever pimp in town that I will make twice as much money as any bitch he has and work for half the price. I'm the type of sissy slut bitch he will put in charge of the lesser whores he got stuck with. You better believe that if catch a single one of them sucking my pimp's cock I will beat her to death.

20220421_223246.jpg
My master's have tried everything but I will always enjoy the punishment and jizz on the floor in front of their face. I've been traded so many times domanant sissy maid owners will pack up and move out of their home if they know that I am in town.

slut_hotwife_mandy_bbc_cuckold_comic_darius_art_of_jaguar-4-1.jpg
If you're man is black and sales any cocaine than there's a thirty percent chance that he knows who I am. I give crack dealers blow jobs for free and say thank you daddy for paying attention to me.

20220419_210530.jpg
I often teach college girls in North Carolina how to suck dick and preform proper Cock Worship. Every slut that ever took my course is now either a high class call girl or a United States Senator.

20220421_145231.jpg
I have made thousands of dollars with a rubber dildo on the internet charging admission for watching me have multiple anal orgasms and squirt on the fucking camera lens. Every now and then you can find me here letting hundreds of people watch the same show for free.
https://stripchat.com/AmyAnalMaid/follow-me


So if you a well hung man that can't get his boring angry wife to go down on him like a good girl should be happy to have the opportunity to do then here is my phone number.


501 387 3209


Call me at any hour that is at your convenience.

IMG_20220419_220247_030.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67387.42
ETH 3521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12