#NSFWChallenge WEEK 2: my favorite body part

in #nsfwchallenge6 years ago (edited)

It's the second week of persefone's nsfw challenge and I'm excited to take part in it! Last week's challenge was showing your butt.

Here is my butt entry from last week: https://steemit.com/nsfwchallenge/@misscassy/nsfwchallenge-week-1-my-entry


But now to my entry for this week. If you ask me what I think is my best body part at the moment I knew the answer instantly. It's my cock. I know... There are so many cock pics on the Internet. There are so many bad ones and so many guys are just sending stranger girls their cock pics without their permission. But I want to post mine anyways, because that's just my favorite body part. But I don't simply want to post them. I want to tell you why it's my favorite body part.

  1. Without that body part I wouldn't be here. I wouldn't be able to experience so many funny and exciting moments. As you know I do a lot of crazy things. That wouldn't be possible without all that sexual energy coming from my cock. I would have never got to knew themistress and I wouldn't be able to serve so well :)

  2. I am pleased with how my cock looks. I am pleased with the size, skin, color, shape and everything. It's something I am proud of and I'm thankful to have it. I am also pleased with how my cock is able to handle all the sweet denial and frustration :)

And now let's post the pictures...

My favorite body part pictures: my cock


2.jpg

1.jpg

3.jpg

Sort:  

It's so good to see you participating again. @themistress is a lucky girl and your cock is so hot!


Thanks!

Banner modelo 2.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68763.18
ETH 3770.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76