Still trying to learn all of this stuff and can't get NSFW material

in #nsfwhelp5 years ago

Okay so I'm still not really good with all of this stuff still a little on the too techy side for me I've got always show set for my NSFW settings but when I log into the dtube app or when I'm going through blog post excetera none of the NSFW material shows up on the blog posts it shows me a link to click but on D tube it always goes back to the fully hide setting no matter what I do can somebody please help me out and help me figure out why I can't get NSFW material cuz most of my stuff online is NSFW so I kind of want that enabled I understand there's a lot of people that could care less either way but that's why I like being online it gives me a chance to show off that side as well as see what other people might enjoy the same type of content plus I don't really know what I'm supposed to be blogging about cuz hell I don't know so anyway if somebody could help me out some upvotes would be nice as well thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56