Flirt

in #nsw6 years ago (edited)

She smiled and winks at me, I couldn't believe such a gorgeous damsel could even notice a local boy on a bathroom slipper. So I looked around to be sure that wink was for me.

The gorgeous damsel was the daughter of a brigadier general who was from our village, she came as representative of her father who was unavoidably absent to a wedding ceremony that he was an invited guest.
It was at that ceremony that the gorgeous lady was winking at me.

images-5.jpg

I was startled when when she made a gesture,asking me to come, I pretend not to see her, but she persist. So I went to her, good evening ma, I said, she pretend not hear me, sit down she said, I dragged the plastic chair that was close to me and sat.
What is your name?

Am called lucky

Are you from this village?

Yes.

You are handsome; you are not looking like these other village guys, she said while adjusting her cloths exposing her tattooed breast, it was a good sight.

Do you like it?

What do you mean

Did you like what you saw?

I don't know what you are talking about.

She smile and gave me some sexy look.

Accompany me to the car, she said, I try to alter a word but she hold my lips. Let go, she said, I sheepishly followed her like a ram that was to be slaughtered. I could see my friends at the mango tree shade, giving me thumb up

She hold my arm like a handbag while we walk to the car. It was a black Mercedes E. class. She opened the car and ordered me in.

What do you like in a woman?

I remained quiet

Talk to me or I kiss you, she said jokingly.
What do you like in a woman?

I like beautiful girls

Don't you like big hips and large breast? She asked while bringing out the full breast out from the gown she was wearing.

I was nervous, she could see the fear in my eyes, calm down, why are shivering, She asked, and tabbed me on the cheeks, small boy, let me spoil you she said flirtingly, i was already hard like hell, she flat the drivers seat she was sitting on, and asked me to do the same to my seat.

She was totally in charge, i was just lying face up on the stretched car seat, and she on top of me, kissing me passionately, her pants were already down, I was just waiting to feel my dick inside her pussy since I was not in charge, but unfortunately there was knock at the glass of the car, we quickly adjust ourselves, we were sweating profusely, the car door Was finally opened, it was the maid wanting to carry her phone inside the car.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Congratulations!,@mcluz Your post has been upvoted by @reachout


Our goal is to support Minnows on Steemit.

Join our discord group https://discord.gg/NWAkKfn



Major Upvote Sponsor : @bleepcoin

SP Donation by @rufans & @solomon158


Join Our Trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=reachout

That was almost like a one night stand that got ruined. I can only imagine the face after that. Nice story

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mcluz from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60777.49
ETH 2913.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59