Animation gif of mermaid Samurai art process

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Front_post_mermaid.png

Good night everyone. I hope all of you be fine.

This night I would like to share the process to make my last post called "mermaid samurai" that I have done to take in mind the mermaid challenge.

process_artwork.gif

When I finish the wide version of this artwork I decided to change the point of view of this art and rotate the canvas to make her as she lying into de water. Also I added a outfocus of jellyfish foreground that I really like it! Which is the version that you like most? horizontal or vertical?

Reto_52_15.3 2.png

Hope all of you like this artwork. Soon I am going to share more of my digital experiments. Have a great and peaceful weekend.

Media: Adobe Photoshop
Credit: Abrahma Tansini. All right reserved 2019.

Sort:  

Congratulations @abrahmatan! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 200 replies. Your next target is to reach 300 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you so much for all support! :)

So much talent. You make it look easy, my friend. But I have tried to draw digital portraits and I know just how far from easy it is.

Yes my friend! it isn't easy! but we should push ourselves to reach the level and the most important be persistent, is the way to improve drawing skills. Thanks to write me! I really appreciate it.

Beautiful job, as always, @abrahmatan!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99