You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: nTOPAZ is looking for more STEEM Power Delegation Sponsors ( 🔄 Delegation ▶️ $ ? 👍, ↩️ Resteem ▶️ $0.5 👍 )

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Yeah @ntopaz @joeypark I was thrilled to see #ntopaz high up in the list of steem dapps on https://stateofthedapps.com and I also had been promoting #ntopaz a lot to people on Steemspeak.com because it is a great art site that reminds me of Behance and I want to convi ce my friend @surfyogi to maybe partner @artzone with #ntopaz since it seems to have a beautiful front end for artists and artzone can beco.e a tool for #ntopaz users to network with even more artists especially on eos too...I think #ntopaz can have some cross blockchain tools with artzone and steem engine tokens now that steem engine has eos

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@ackja, You are right, We're considering cross blockchain technology. Thanks for your interest and nice comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66306.00
ETH 3012.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70