Life and Death

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Gothic Rock.

This is my amateur video made from different frames, i hope you enjoy it!

images.png

Sort:  

Классная вещь братан, невероятно круто звучат гитары, классные мелодии. Ритмический рисунок что надо, всё супер и как всегда в твоём стиле. Видео классно сделал, респект дружище!!!

Спасибо братан:)) Очень приятно слышать, рад стараться 😎

Great work! Thanks for sharing with us.

Thank you for listening to me :)

Love it..... and the orange portal wormhole....

Thank you for listening to me :)Orange portal is a kind of transition to another system :)

Thank you alexworld! You've just received an upvote of 60% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

You got a 69.40% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @alexworld!

Congratulations @alexworld! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 19000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Wow - love the song and the video - great work!!

Thank you for the listening mate:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60938.63
ETH 2918.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67