You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Sketch for a Singularity Painting: Art & Crypto

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Wonderful quandary to have Donna. Love ready how you are working through all these most challenging and very on the pulse issues. FABULOUS drawing. Very stately and love the butterflies.

She reminds me a little of Wendy Whiteley, who you may not know as she's an Aussie and mostly known for being the wife of Brett Whitely. But for me she's one of the best living artists in Oz with the garden she has and continues to create. https://www.wendyssecretgarden.org.au/

♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

[nTopaz Curator]

Your work has been recognized by the nTopaz Curation Team for its excellent quality and its enrichment to our community. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

⚖️ S H I N E ⚖️ Y O U R ⚖️ L I G H T ⚖️
JOIN nTOPAZ DISCORD

Sort:  

Wow, thank you @allyinspirit for giving the link to that OZ artists, I did not know about her AND I LOVE gardens. I am obsessed with gardening and I've always had in the back of my mind how I'd love to document and include online, somehow, the making over of my gardens here. Sometimes life gives you little signs to follow your thoughts and ideas. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88