You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lightart Created Only With Burning Toilet Paper

in #ntopaz5 years ago

The lighting effects are fantastic @mafufuma. It's hard to believe they were obtained by burning toilet paper. Such an interesting arrangement of people and poles too.

Do you have an image in the Fantasy Art Contest?

♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

[nTopaz Curator]

Your work has been recognized by the nTopaz Curation Team for its excellent quality and its enrichment to our community. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

⚖️ S H I N E ⚖️ Y O U R ⚖️ L I G H T ⚖️
JOIN nTOPAZ DISCORD

Sort:  

This was no magic involved here, but I can at it to the Fantasy contest. ;-) In fact, I rolled the whole toilettpaper off behind the models and put it on the ground. Then I lit it and threw it into the air again and again. Of course, I put on fireproof gloves. Some tiny slider adjustments in Lightroom and thats it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63