You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Still Life

in #ntopaz5 years ago

[nTopaz Curator]

Oh @scrawly ~ I'd LOVE to see more of your coloured pencil work like this one. It's wonderful. You really have inspired me to draw again with this drawing ~ And that says A LOT.

Maybe if looking down is the problem, you could look into getting a desk stand/easel for the drawing? ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

⚖️ S H I N E ⚖️ Y O U R ⚖️ L I G H T ⚖️
JOIN nTOPAZ DISCORD

Sort:  

I am so glad if I can inspire you to draw again.
                           
I am looking forward to your beautiful creation, Ally :).

I'd like to do something for @yanes94 'Fantasy Art Contest' ~ Won't be around tomorrow, as I'm giving myself the whole day to do it. Famous last words @scrawly but you never know.

Will you do a special drawing for the 'Fantasy Art Contest'

Also didn't mention before, but I love the reflections in the teapot ~ Looks like a magical landscape. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92