My new art.

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2ntopaz-image-3ntopaz-image-4ntopaz-image-5ntopaz-image-6Hi Steemit friends!
My new art. Forgive me for sending so little process to you, I have very little time. In addition, taking pictures while drawing is not a good idea, it confuses me. But it happens that I even really want to photograph the process.
I drew: https://www.pinterest.com/pin/498421883744492087/
Soon I will send you many more interesting things. And I also wanted to share a video with you, but I can’t upload it on the YouTube, I will deal with this later.

Sort:  

I love it!!! 💙💙💙

This is really nice art @andrianna 😁


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

thank you!!!

Wonderful work you have done in this work, I really like how raw this painting looks, I hope to see more of your works soon, I invite you to join our Discord server and once you complete your profile 100% Go to channel #profile-completion and you will receive the 100 topaz insensitive tokens.

[nTOPAZ Coordinator]

Introduction to nTOPAZ · nTOPAZ Posting Guidelines [EN] ¦ [KR] ¦ [ES]
Visit our website · Follow us Steemit
Join Community Discord · Bounty Program: Topaz Token

It looks just gorgeous 😍

many thanks!

It is looking same as in picture

Wow, masterpiece...

I love it, the girl in your painting has more life and feeling than the actual photo! Love, Nikolai

Posted using Partiko iOS

Привет Николай=)

hola @andrianna, hermosa pintura de una chica bien relajada en su alcoba, buen arte siempre disfruto de tus pinturas frescas y realistas. buen trabajo saludos.

hi 🌟🌟🌟

I love!!! It is beautiful the different tones in the skin of the girl giving volume to the body. ;)

Incredible work @andrianna <3 <3 <3

yanes thanks!

I like this small art... it looks very good 😊👌🌟

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01