Minds Eye.

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0Ink and acrylic on wood.
Sweet meditaive illustration celecbrating Love (typography) and the power of spiritual awareness, i love stating my paintings with the Love typography, it is abstract yet injects powerful message into the piece, then i go over with my lines and eyes to bring sense of awakeness and inpisration into it, a touch of zen and higher calling is you can call it like that, i never know what will happen when i start but they all come out pretty close to each other, its like i am chanalling from above or beyound. either way, i am happy when i do it, it takes me far far away.

art by adida

Sort:  

They are watching us!!!

[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

indeed they are, watching and protecting :)

Impressive! I love this artwork, all those eyes seem to watch what I'm doing ^_^

hi hi, they are watching you, with love behind them :)

Yes there are so many eyes in mind. You symbolized it. Abstract can be a another expression to describe the soul. It works well, I guess. A bit hard to understand, but I can feel it. Thank you ~~~

thanks, i try to make it as abstract as possible, make it flow like the wave of my ink pen and my fast thoughts growing as i draw, its alive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86